Monthly Schedule

March Schedule

March Schedule

Scheduled Uploads  The following is our current upload schedule.    Saturdays at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST: regular upload of new in-stock succulents   Wednesdays at 6pm PST/ 9pm EST: mini upload of new in-stock succulents    Short Sales Events This month, and the month of April, we are expecting delays of imported succulents. Please look for any announcements posted in our collections pages. For every cancelled upload during this month and the next, there will be a short sales event that only lasts for 24 hours. Please make sure you read the description in the announcement listings for more information.   ...

Read more →